Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 42 year old male SF resident (but I look like I'm half my age), personal fitness trainer, athletic, slim and fit and I love music! My hobbies are listening to music, going to shows , hanging out with friends, watching films, reading a good book. My goals/aspirations are to be truly successful in my life both spiritually, personally and ultimately financially. What make's me unique is that I am very compassionate about the people that I care about in my life, and I am always interested in trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life to the fullest. Just got certified as a personal fitness trainer recently, so going through a bit of a career change which I view as more of an opportunity to be helpful and of service to others. I like to workout doing cardio training, turbo kick, boot camp, yoga, hiking, biking, andrunning, and enjoy using my Health Master to make green smoothies. Also, I love watching good films with friends, and when winding down I enjoy reading a good book as well.
I’m really good at
I suppose I'm really good at being knowledgeable about things relating to music history. At least that's that a lot of people tell me sometimes. I've also been told I have a great voice for radio. I guess you'll have to talk to me to find out?
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm personality, my compassion towards others who are in need, my smile, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are pretty much anything by these authors: Charles Bukowski, Hunter S. Thompson, James Ellroy, Jim Thompson, Harry Crews, Jack Kerouac, George Bataille, Henry Miller, Hubert Selby Jr., J.G. Ballard and Jim Thompson just to name a few. My favorite movies: Rubin & Ed, Blue Velvet, Wild At Heart, Angel Heart, Taxi Driver, Apocalypse Now, Good Fellas, pretty much anything by Tarantino, Robert Rodriguez, or the Cohen Brothers, and any Will Ferrell flick. My taste in music runs the gamut from indieg rock to some old school be-bop jazz. I can also appreciate some old school hip-hop too. Currently, my favorite tv shows right now are The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Justified, Tosh.0, Sons of Anarchy, Workaholics, 30 Rock, Community, Parks & Rec., The Office, Hell On Wheels, SNL, Chelsea Lately The Daily Show, Conan, Archer, Bob's Burgers, The Mighty Boosh, Robot Chicken and pretty much anything on Adult Swim and Comedy Central. Favorite food, would probably have to be Italian and then Mexican. Although, these days I eat pretty healthfully, am gluten and dairy free, and mostly organic fruits and vegetables as well as lean cuts of meat and pretty much no sugar.
The six things I could never do without
Food (Nutrition)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be of service to others and how I can be helpful and more productive in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either usually at home watching tv or out with friends seeing a movie or a live show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's the most private thing, then why would I be willing to admit it? LOL!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything I've said above resonated with you and you feel compelled to. :)