Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanoVinsational

28 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a young professional looking to get the most out of life. I am intelligent and try to be sophisticated but sometimes just come off as goofy. I like going on adventures and finding people with whom I have something in common; the world is a remarkably small place. I am a student of philosophy and always trying to expand my mind through new experiences, good books, and sharing wisdom. I think it's impossible and a little embarrassing to attempt to sufficiently summarize oneself in a paragraph, but I guess honesty is the best approach.

Let's just get right to it then: I'm a kind-hearted person who has a strong moral compass. I try to incorporate the axioms of open-mindedness, the Golden Rule, the second version of Kant's Categorical Imperative, and Aristotelean Virtue Ethics into my life as much as possible. So, as you can probably surmise, I can be magnanimous and a perfect gentleman at times, and at others let the compass needle spin aimlessly. I believe in science, the power of the mind, and love. I enjoy losing myself at a concert or in a good book. I think the Prime Directive can be prima facie but only in very extreme circumstances. I have my idiosyncrasies and quirks, but those are what make me (and you) unique and fun to get to know. I'm not perfect, I don't make a ton of money yet, and I don't have 4% body fat and bench 285 lbs, but I'm not fat, I have a nice smile, am easy to get along with, funny, and usually can think of something to say. I stay positive knowing the qualities I do possess far outweigh whatever deficiencies I may have. But I feel it's time to get off my own soapbox and let y'all decide now.

Like most people, I love talking about myself, so just message me if your curiosity is piqued and you want to chat some more.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm taking paralegal classes and looking for better jobs. I try to focus on staying active and healthy, being friendly, school, work, and going to as many concerts as I can.

**Update: I finished my classes and have a job lined up with an investment firm starting next month or possibly December.
I’m really good at
Listening during conversations, caring about your feelings, providing insight, back and foot massages, being dependable, giving compliments, and taking care of my dog (she's spoiled rotten).
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my smile or eyes. I can't really know what other people think but they usually respond when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is so much I like that... It would be better if we just talked about it. Off the top of my head: Game of Thrones, Star Trek, Wes Anderson, Christopher Nolan, Nietzsche, Huxley, Hitchhiker's Guide, Chopin, Pink Floyd, Les Claypool, STS9, and EDM.
The six things I could never do without
Knowledge, books, music, family, Netflix, Star Trek.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of interesting thoughts go through my head and some of them may even be profound. I am pretty good at Jeopardy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Everything in moderation....including moderation itself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm related to one of the bastard sons of Charlemagne. That's right, French royalty.

I'd be willing to share my HBOGO info for Game of Thrones or True Blood marathons if I like you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think there's even the slightest chance I may not be a creeper because you'll be pleasantly surprised.