Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanSimilar

32 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love going to concerts, good movies, fun activities, night‘s out with friends, and going out for pizza with my guys on a friday night. Coffee is a regular for me and love white turtle mochas! You'll usually find me at Cafetto's in uptown when I'm in the cities or Caribou if I'm in Blaine. I spend my week volunteering and helping others. I have a beautiful daughter that have every other weekend. I find myself enjoying all the things I did as a kid.

My faith is something important to me and I attend church with my family on the weekends and with friends as well. I enjoy volunteering at Feed My Starving Children.I lead web development firm in Minneapolis and live in the North Suburbs.

Attraction comes first although I find personality is what I'm drawn too. I'm on here because I'm looking to find someone who is on the same page as me. A pretty face is great but if we cannot connect on where we are heading in life it probably won't work.

So what page am I on?

I enjoy going out but isn't focused on the nightlife. I have a great family and enjoy hanging out with them. I pursue my career goals like it's my dream and am willing to support someone who does as well. I'm financially stable saving for a home and love to volunteer with friends.

ENTJ - I won't be a novelist anytime soon so I apologize for the english buffs ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying nights out with friends, Spending time with family, Having a Mocha while surfing the Net
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
growing, constantly learning and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good smile and I talk a lot :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Bond ( I'm a guy come on ), Wedding Crashers, Business Magazines, Technology Magazines, and new Batman movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family and Faith
2. My Friends
3. My Mac
4. Morning Coffee or Coffee Shops in general
5. My mouth ( I talk alot )
6. Peace of Mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the boys, Getting pizza, coffee, and maybe the movies. Don't do the bar scene anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I saw titanic 4 times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think we have similar interests. have a career, go to church with your family weekly, push your to succeed and are financially stable.