Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Danosaurman

25 M Newberry, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest, genuine, calm, peaceful individual. Definitely more of a lover than a fighter. I love hanging out with friends and family. I love music and play several instruments. I'm easy to get along with and can talk to anybody. Being in the military didn't change me much. I still like sleeping in and have trouble finding motivation to put my laundry away properly. I'm not an every day dedicated gym goer, but I try to go 3 times a week or so.

That being said, if I send you a message, it's because I'm interested in you. You have struck me somehow. I don't send a message to every "match" on here because even if we are 99% by their standards, what you write on your profile might make me feel different.

So if I send you a message, it'd be nice if you sent one back, even to say that you aren't interested. It's the internet. There can be absolutely no repercussion for that, and plus it would just be polite :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to Gainesville recently. I was a medic in the Army for a few years, and am still a helicopter mechanic on the National Guard. I'm going to school this fall to be a pilot, and after that, I plan to be a pilot in the military. I absolutely love aviation, even though I miss the challenging but rewarding work in the medical field. It is my ultimate goal to fly a helicopter for a hospital.... cough shandscair cough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome... and modest

Really though, I'm good at grilling, eating, drinking(tons of army training lol), laughing, playing music, helping people, not complaining, appreciating the small things in life, mowing yards, rigging up sweet shelters for camping, sauteing mushrooms and onions, halo, jamming out to anything on the radio.... I could just keep going on. I guess I'm also really good at incessantly babbling about unimportant things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses? Not too impressive. Recently someone told me my arms are sexy. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action movies and nonfiction books. I like metal music, but love all sorts really. Any live music is awesome to me. I can watch those survival shows on Netflix everyday. I laugh crazily at parks and recreation, it's always sunny in Philadelphia. I can't wait to see the new seasons of suits and house of cards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, music, my guitar, good food, good whiskey, computer/internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Flying and music mainly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. I'm always doing random different stuff. More than likely I would be spending time with someone in my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really talk about private things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I seem cool... because I am. Let me show you