Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dansmilesatyou

30 M Watervliet, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Ukrainian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, I'm not really a shy person, but writing about myself? That's what my yet to be released autobiography is for. But, here goes. Humor is without a doubt my best quality, so hopefully I can make you laugh. My friends and family are extremely important to me, as they've been with me through all the bad and all the good. I own my home and it's just me and my puppy and I am moving forward in life, so I'd like to find someone doing something with their life, or at least taking the steps to do something with their life.

Having just hit thirty years old this year, I certainly have a clear idea of who I am and what I want/need and don't want. I enjoy going out, but don't feel that it's a necessity for every weekend. I can have fun sitting at home and watching TV shows or a movie. I guess it really depends on my mood and the company. Time with friends and family just at their or my home is just as good as being out till 2 AM. I'm a big giver, but a big jokester too. One thing I've recently really gotten into is health and fitness.I lost 60 pounds in the last two year. I usually run six miles a day, and try to eat healthy. I feel the best I've felt in a while. I'm also an assistant coach for a local wrestling team.

And if you like music, well then you're a-ok with me. I've been playing in bands since I was 14 and music is a big passion of mine. Anything from Rage Against the Machine to MxPx to American Symphony Orchestra. It's all about finding what you like and getting into it. Every emotions has a relate-able music type to it, and it's about making that match.

I've never been afraid to show exactly how I feel. The phrase heart on your sleeve definitely applies to me. The woman for me has got to have a sense of independence but also be able to show her emotions to others. I don't need her to be my whole life or me to be hers, but rather compliments of each other and a strong part of someone's life

One thing I'm not into is playing games. It's not my thing. I'm honest. Completely, and totally, and appreciate the same. No one is on here to waste anyone else's time. I definitely would like to find a committed relationship, but hey, friends are great too.

I don't think I have a preference or a "type" as they say when it comes to a girlfriend. Looks and personality are equally as important in a person. Beauty on the inside is just as important as beauty on the outside.

I am funny, kind-hearted, and a giver
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the IT department of an international company.

Living in my house with my puppy.

At some point, I plan to go back to school and become a teacher.

As for right now, I'm just living life, doing my best to be happy, and trying to make the world a better place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making other people laugh. Listening. Making people feel better. Providing comfort to those in need. Entertaining a group of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes and my outgoing personality. Also, my height. I'm kinda tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm....

Books: Most of the autobiographies I own. Dude Where's My Country? Jurassic Park

Movies: The Departed, Jurassic Park, SAW movies, Boondock Saints, anything Tarrantino

Music: Very eclectic music taste. Like 311, MxPx, 2Pac, Rage Against the Machine, Dillinger Escape Plan, Earth Crisis, Reel Big Fish, etc.

TV: Simpsons, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Futurama, Dexter, Americans, Homeland, and old TV from the 60s and seventies.

Food: Love trying new foods. Asian, Mexican, Thai, Indian. Apple bees? Pass
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family. They're there for me everyday.
2. Oxygen and water. I mean, I am a human being
3. Communication devices. Cellphone, computer, etc.
4. A constant desire to improve. Once we become stagnant we are no longer usefull.
5. My puppy dog, Molly.
6. And last but not least, God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do to better myself, where I'll be in 5 years, finding the right girl for me, what I can do to improve this world in some way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with my friends, unless I'm worn out from jiu jitsu class. Then, you'll find me relaxing at home. But usually, I like to have a good time with the people I care the most about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make sure to see each of my parents at least once a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know someone who isn't about casual/serial dating or BS/games.

You want someone who is interested in a long term relationship.

You want to be treated the way a woman deserves to be treated.