Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DantesGift

41 M Mishawaka, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like a used car dealer doing this. "Well this model is a little beat up around the edges but runs really well. We haven't seen anything leaking but no promises." lol

I consider myself pragmatic, some say i'm a pessimist. I just prefer to look at life without any filters or blinders. I'm out of shape but in the process of changing my lifestyle and diet. I consider myself a fun person but i don't do bars or parties. I drink maybe once or twice a year, never have smoked or done drugs of any sort.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a CNC Machinist, have been so for the last 13 years. I'm married but involved in an open relationship with http://www.okcupid.com/profile/EarlyMorning77 . We do love each other, but there are just things we have found we don't have in common, at all. lol so we meet other people who we can do these things with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: RA Salvatore, Dean Koontz, Tom Clancy, Terry Brooks, Star Wars, Star Trek, Dungeons and Dragons. Scifi and Fantasy mostly. AKA Nerd

Movies: I will watch just about anything from classics to yesterdays new release.... as long as its worth watching.... so much crap out of hollywood these days....

Music: Classic Rock, New Rock, some country, no rap, dance beats ect blah blah blah.

Food: willing to try anything but nothing that will burn more coming out then going in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY PS3/PS4
Cell Phone
Collection of books
my wife and kids
cast iron cookware lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh i think, constantly thinking. Drives people nuts that i can go off on an odd tangent because my mind is like a multi-lane highway and i switch lanes at will lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready for Football lol go Bears
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have something in common, enjoy hanging out with no expectations, or if you just want to shoot the breeze. Always looking for new friends.