Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dantheman1555

23 M Stuart, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know my username sounds retarded but I didn't know what else to use. The names Danny. im a scuba diver. i have 2 dogs. i am a gamer because in stuart there is nothing to do in this ghost town. I am geek/nerd, i work with computer mostly. recently i got into magic the gathering. im trying to look for a real relationship, im ready to get back into it :). go ahead and hit me up with any questions you may have. i dont like doing these self-summaries its almost like going to the store when it comes to these things.
What I’m doing with my life
right now im just working and going to college. im just going for my AA at the moment. i might just go take a look at radiology because it sounds pretty cool and a nice challenge for a change
I’m really good at
diving, helping friends without thinking about it(backlashes sometimes), computers, games. trying something new every once awhile
The first things people usually notice about me
i never asked anyone really about this one....lets see....

i guess my hair. natural red highlights show in the sun. and im shy when first meeting people but i open up pretty quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-anything is syfi, mystery, i dont read alot.
movies-anything but horror movies, might be the biggest pussy with horror movies/games. ill hate myself when watching them but love them later...its strange.
music- everything and anything these days that dont make me wonder why would this be created lol.
food- i can eat anything you put in front of me. im big on italain and sea food. oh and key lime pie....mmmmm
The six things I could never do without
dogs
Computer
MONEY! lol
sleep(even if i dont do alot of it)
Gaming
friends that i have grown up with all these years.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i dont think a lot about things. i just take it as it comes and work from there. keep the the yearly plans and just keep going.
keep calm and keep on going.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with my friends, i am working, i try to party when they come around but most of the time i am on the internet and playing games with friends just killing time. im down for anything new these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm most private thing....

well my first few open water dive i almost drowned....its not my fault that i forgot my extra 10 pounds to stay buoyant it was sooo worth almost dieing for it was one of the best days i have had in a long time and i try to do dives as much as i can. without trying to get myself killed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your interested in getting to know me better and would like to chat.