Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dantheman990

24 M Parkville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a pretty "laid back but open to doing new things" kind of guy. I like to get in to just about anything and I love learning about all sorts of new things. I grew up being taught that success is what you make of it, and I believe that my parents are the most successful. They're both happy and are always doing what they love, and I want to be like that too.

I believe in treating everyone well and with respect at all times until they give me a reason not to. Making the person I'm with happy makes me happy too. I'm relatively happy with my life but I'm trying to make it better. Always have to keep aiming higher and higher right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As for an actual job, I work as a security officer for Johns Hopkins. It's not as bad as you'd think and is pretty exciting sometimes. Unfortunately I do spend most of my time working these days and 12 hour shifts are pretty common for me. It has paid off though, I was recently promoted to the Lieutenant position and have my own squad of people to manage. I'm not usually one to brag but I'm pretty proud about this.

I'm also trying to write this story that I've had in my head my whole life. I'm making progress on it but it's more of a hobby than anything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking command of a bad situation, seriously. It's a necessary skill at my work and naturally in general with my luck.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a quiet guy and people usually point out that my eyes are green. Or they recognize me because of my older brother. We used to work together at a retirement community and I quickly became known as "Steve's brother."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading a lot lately. Mostly books like The Name of the Wind and the Game of Thrones series but I'll read just about anything as long as the writing style isn't painful.

I stick mostly to whatever Netflix has that's interesting. Right now I'm hooked on the more recent Dr. Who series.

My favorite movie is Kung POW!!. It's a really silly and kind of dumb movie but I love it to pieces. I usually watch action/comedies and things like that. Not a big fan of horror movies but I'll watch them with a group or a special lady.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My close friends and family
Good food & drink
Something to do
Something to work towards
My career
The ability to find the proper amount of things to fill out a list of 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly my life and how I've managed to get to the point that I'm at. Wondering if there's any way how I can improve myself or the situation around me. A lot of random thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out working, unfortunately. Or I'm at home being lazy with some video games. Since I'm working a lot I jump at opportunities where I can actually do things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes when something embarrassing happens, I'll play the "Price is Right loss theme" tone on my phone.

I have some seriously embarrassing stories about some of my word choices. Ask me about them some time, they make for good stories at least.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a little bit curious and if you'd like to at least talk. I'm always up for some good conversation.