Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whats up!!! My name is Danny and I'm a 27 year old guy, looking to meet some new girls who like to have a good time and see where things go from there. I'm into girls who are fun to be around, cute, caring, affectionate, has her life together, likes to stay in shape, honest, thoughtful, stuff like that. I'm super chill / laidback and I love meeting new people and being active! I like going to bars / clubs / concerts / festivals, Disneyland, working out, eating bomb food, hiking and going on random adventures.

Message me to find out more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Why do I feel like I'm talking to my mother? lol. Right now, im working as an EMT and renting an apartment in Los Feliz. I'm looking to get a job as a Radiology tech in a couple years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, tennis, shuffling, meeting new people, having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. And later my abs ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Lord of the Rings, Da Vinci Code, Enders Game
TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Pawn Stars, Family Guy, South Park, Tosh.O, Dexter, Entourage, Dog Whisperer, Impractical Jokers, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul
Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, I Love You, Man, Step Brothers, 40 Year Old Virgin, Anchorman, Knocked Up, Superbad
Music: EDM (Kaskade, Hardwell, Zedd etc.)
Food: Chicken Terriyaki / Salmon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. My family / friends
3. Steak and potatoes
4. Ladies
5. Music (especially EDM)
6. Working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, how to be the best i can possibly be in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
livin it up!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm awesome, confident and modest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see