Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dantherunner13

31 M Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple guy and down to earth. I'm honest and trustworthy and looking for someone who is the same. I love being active whether its running, tennis, hiking, or kayaking. Most evenings I can be found running along the Charles. Then on weekends I get out of the city possibly trail running or kayaking. I also enjoy trips up to the White Mountains for hiking and paddling. Having similar interests is a plus, but I'm really looking for the perfect partner. I am looking for someone who can bring something new and together we'd make a perfectly balanced relationship.

I prefer good conversations with close friends to loud large parties. I live in Inman Square and I like taking my friends out in this area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work I am a mechanical engineer doing HVAC design. I specialize in university lab systems and have done a huge historical renovation project and data centers as well. I keep a balanced life and I don't like working crazy hours. Out of the office I compete for a local elite track club and loving it. I recently completed my first marathon and now I will be training for the Boston Marathon next April! The rest of the time I spend with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Track racing, sports in general, cooking, remembering details and random information anyone tells me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I keep myself in great shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foo Fighters are my fav band and I've seen them four times. Incubus and Pearl Jam put on good shows as well. Fav foods include my home made lasagna, going out to local restaurants for Thai, Portuguese, or seafood. I'm always into trying some new restaurant. Daily Show and Colbert Report keep me up to date with current events. Ron Swanson must be watched on Parks and Rec.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
lots of good food, running shoes, vacation in NH to relax, being active, having an interesting job, friends and teammates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually over-thinking everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually taking it easy with a good meal preparing for early Saturday practice with my club. Saturday nights are more exciting and I like hanging out in Inman Square with my friends. There's a great craft brew pub and a good sports bar as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to say hi!