Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IOneManI

32 Pico Rivera, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People I've talked to describe me as an old soul. I'm more of a thinker type who tends to over analyze things (I am an engineer afterall). But then I catch myself and realize that the only thing we truly have is the Present! I'm young at heart and still feel like there's so much to see and do in the world. I'm simple on the outside but more complex as you get to know me. I'm looking for someone that I can learn from as well as teach, let's make life interesting for both us!

I found this quote the other day which may better describe my attitude towards life... "One day, you will wake up and there won't be any more time to do the things you've always wanted. DO IT NOW."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be as happy as possible :)

Being an Leader in my field.

Experiencing life through travel.

Exercising.

Having fun!

Expanding my knowledge.

Making money and not squandering it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alan Watts.

The Goonies!

Explosions in the sky.

Anything spicy ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My health
2. Knowledge
3. Passport
4. Sour patch kids
5. Money
6. Toilet paper!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How overated Machu Picchu has become, seems like most of the Okc community has been there!

Financial independence.

Should I start my own company?

Where I plan to be in 5,10,15+ years.

What if we live in the Matrix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out exploring, maybe I'll ask you to join!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I subscribe to Skeptic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cooky.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!