Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daotherdavid

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
ENFP type here ... Seems about right. I only did the test once though, I wonder if it would be different a second time.

Looking for somebody to have fun with. Sure I would like something serious but if we can't enjoy RIGHT NOW then there's no tomorrow.

Life never goes as planned. Somehow we find ourselves here. Hi!

Fragmented thoughts:
-I am many things. Who and what I am depends on what environment I find myself in.

-I have a free-spirit, yet I am definitely a goal-oriented kinda guy. I wish I could say I'm blazing my own trail. However I have a job with regular work hours (like a career)

-You've never met someone quite like me. I'm fun and easy going, but very intense and passionate.

-I'm definitely an odd ball! If you're looking for normal please move on. I hope you're as open minded as me.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a cool job as a Public Defender. It's really interesting and fun. I express my creative side and sense of humor via standup comedy and improv. And now I'm raising a puppy.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, thinking outside the box, being creative, cheering people up, making people feel comfortable in their own skin, playing devil's advocate, thinking on my feet, adding by 3, giving you my opinion, and monopoly (I even have the whole board memorized)
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and mischievous smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have favorites, please forgive me. I've been exposed to many ideas and experiences in life and can talk about anything. Please forgive me.

-Books: I always liked 1984 and Brave New World
-Shows: In the past I enjoyed Seinfeld and Southpark, but I don't watch much TV. TV serves only to past time. I watch sports when I don't have anything better to do. However, my most favorite thing in the world to do is sitting down on the couch with you and watching a TV show or a movie (watch out for my hands though!)
-Music: Anything that has a great vibe or feel to it. All genres have this. Usually it's inspiring and uplifting. I love the "Hustle".
-Food: I can eat anything. However, Mexican, sushi and noodles are the most fun.
The six things I could never do without
-Peace of mind
-Chips and dip
-Purpose
-Creativity
-Expression
On a typical Friday night I am
Volunteering at a homeless baby dolphin shelter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bubble butt ... And yes it's okay to grab it on the first date!

Also I sometimes leave the toilet seat up. Please forgive me! I'll change, I swear!!!!

I didn't get one Starbucks gift card this last Christmas ... Not even a $5 one :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good heart and don't live in a box.