Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dapack

35 Fresno, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to play sports go hiking, camping, traveling, the coast, drink very rarely, do not smoke. Love going to the movies or just staying at home and catching a movie there or hanging out with my friends. My friends and family are very important in my life. I am a pretty diverse person and am originally from up north near Oregon. I am new to the area but I really like it here.

I am looking for someone who is diverse, emotional, a goofball/dork, partly nerdy, partly sarcastic etc. As I said, diverse. Someone who can chill at home watching movies, playing board/video games, hanging out one day and going out hiking, dinner, beach another day. Someone who is equally comfortable doing anything.

I feel that anything can be enjoyed more so if you have that special someone with you. Things that may normally not be as exciting end up being much more when you are with someone. I have a lot to offer someone. I am pretty awesome I must say ;).

Btw, hugs are the shit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my Masters degree in Project Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, putting myself in their shoes, sports, anything tech. I am a very good listener as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently my height, although I do not think 6' 3" is gigantic or anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. Movies pretty much anything. Music is most anything as well, although my favorite bands are Avenged Sevenfold and Trivium. My favorite food is probably mexican food. I can be pretty picky with food but generally not mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
iphone
Computer
Shorts
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. What will I be doing. Who I will be doing it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am new to the area so I pretty much do not do much on Friday that is different from the rest of my days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very open person so not afraid to answer any question, so go ahead and ask :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something serious and are a diverse person. Or if you are looking for friends.