New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DapperTraveller

32 Santa Ana, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to Santa Ana and I'm looking to rediscover the area and have fun again. I love to laugh and enjoy the company of others. I like hanging out with my friends going to a museum, horse back riding or to a street fair. I enjoy exploring new events and gaining new life experiences. As long as fun is involved I'm up for almost anything. Do you have anything you're passionate about that you would like to show me? Also I am a poly minded person who doesn't plan on getting married. If you understand this then we will get along nicely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am very busy with my work, hence this account. When I have free time I like to practice the guitar, catch up on my stories and walk my dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia and pop culture games. I retain a lot of information that comes in handy when playing with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh and smile. Also anyone that can make me laugh gets extra points. Another thing that can come across right away is I'm a geek.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorites books are The Incarnations of Immortality series,
A Song of Ice and Fire, and the early M:TG novels. Recently I read Inferno and enjoyed it.

As for movies I enjoy comedies mostly such as Dogma, Spaceballs and The Princess Bride. More recently I liked The Theory of Everything, Chef and Kingsmen.

TV show I like are Grimm, BSG, Castle, Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Californication, Perception, Franklin and Bash, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, Firefly and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

I love all kinds of music; rap, rock, country, classical, k-pop, house and Spanish. Some of my favorite artists are Foo Fighters, System of a Down, Sublime and one of my top favorites Frank Sinatra.

When it comes to food I'm not picky, I eat anything that has a face. I like to cook and consider myself a foodie. I love Mexican, Japanese and Italian. However I enjoy sampling new delicacies often and also tasting good food fusions. Currently I started eating Paleo which makes things interesting lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my laptop, my friends, my sisters, the internet and tacos

"I need tacos! I need them or I will explode! That happens to me sometimes!"
-Gir
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can spend my time when I leave work. Maybe you could help me fill that void.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner or waiting for a movie to start at the theater. Every once in a while I also like to go watch a comedy show or concert. Recently my time is being taken up by either work or relaxing at home after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love musicals. Ask me anything in person and I'll answer honestly. I've been told I can be too honest sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like piña coladas and getting caught in the rai...wait that's not right. If you like to talk, laugh and just generally enjoy having fun. Be it out at a bar, sitting down having tea (or coffee), at the movies, or walking along the beach at night.