Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Brooklyn, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in NY for 10 years, and Brooklyn for 8 of them. I love to cook, but equally like to go out and explore new places or a great hole in the wall I read about on some blog. I go to too many concerts and like chatting about new bands. I studied urban planning and am super nerdy about NYC, from Jane Jacobs to Atlantic Yards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, working on economic development initiatives around Lower Manhattan. By night, checking out new bars and restaurants, going to a gallery or museum, book reading, or other cultural happening. Always trying to take advantage of what's happening in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Food/restaurant and music recommendations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to take a handshake seriously.

Glasses, if I'm wearing them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Love in the Time of Cholera, Unbearable Lightness of Being, Wind up Bird Chronicle, Paul Auster, George Saunders, Column McCann, Colson Whitehead.

Movies: Annie Hall, Science of Sleep, Wes Anderson, Sleepwalk with Me

Shows: Broad City!, Party Down, Arrested Development, House of Cards, Mad Men.

Music: Belle & Sebastian, the New Pornographers, Magnetic Fields, Beach House, Sharon Van Etten, Bill Callahan, and the list goes on.

Food: all of it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soda Stream
Cheese - lowbrow/highbrow, I like it all
Coffee - French press is my method of choice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My travel plans for the rest of the year. I have a lot of vacation time to use up.

The idea of getting a lake house somewhere upstate and if I could ever afford one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling between uptown and downtown, outer boroughs or even out of town, wherever my plans are taking me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to high school in New Jersey.

I have a penchant for cheese doodles - the crunchy kind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a good cocktail.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!