Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dar4545

42 M Port Orchard, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im liveing my lif the best i can
. i love the outdoors, hunting, hiking, camping, art, reading and movies. im not one to go out and
drink or party. i work the weekends. i love dogs big dogs
i like to just sit and read or do
some kind of are work or may be
go for a walk in the woods i love to sit and talk about anything
with with people i like. i can cook love cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
i have a ok job i try to enjoy life. its a one time deal so enjoy it live it up have a blast. thats what i try to do. im gett
back to doing things for myself
i have put my life on hold. but now im live life. im smealing the
roses now.
I’m really good at
Art work i love to draw and paint and i feel helping people when they need some one to talk too
i love to help people. i well sometime put other peoples needs
ahead of my needs. im getting better about that but is still will do that.
The first things people usually notice about me
mmm not sure i feel people see me as someone that they can come to when they need help i like helping people. some times
i put others needs over my own thats just the way i do things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
any book by Anne McCaffery steven berry tom clancy. fav movies starwars, braveheart lord of the ring movis. fav. tv shows Bones, B5. i love my mix bag of music, and all kinds of food i love trying new foods i love eating
The six things I could never do without
people i care about my truck, a good books, deepfryed mushroom, good music and a truck load of coffee yes i need that much.mmmm i dont need much more then that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, art, inner peace, ufos living and much more i think about stuff all the time
On a typical Friday night I am
i dont go out much i somtimes go out with my good buddy but not much i dont drink much if i do . i drink at home safer that way
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i need to think on this one. i have alot of things i think about in pivate. but if sombody wants
to know somthing about me or whats on my maid. all they have to do is ask me. i will tell them im a open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you think you can talk about anything. your a open book too and you love to ask things anything then maybe.