Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darcey2

32 F Hoboken, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back and interested in a lot of things. Some of my favorites are - learning new things, talking to strangers, the beach, live music/concerts, my niece and nephew, trying new things, anything outside, holidays, summer vacation, listening to pretty much all music, traveling to places I've never been, trying to cook, sports, being with good people, teaching little kiddos, volunteering, outdoor cafes, live theater, documentaries, just living life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
3rd Grade Teacher
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making pickles, keeping in touch, taking time to smell the roses, going on road trips, teaching, hanging out in nature, kicking butt at board games, being thankful, playing with kids and dogs, appreciating the little things, making others feel welcome, ordering appetizers, being kind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, most people tell me it's my eyes, but hopefully people notice that I'm always smiling, welcoming, and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - historical fiction, books that flash back and forth through decades and generations of characters, mysteries, The Lorax
Movies - What About Bob?, While You Were Sleeping, Love Actually, Under the Tuscan Sun, Christmas Vacation
Shows - Most cooking shows, HGTV, random documentaries, finally watched Breaking Bad & Orange is the New Black
Music - I like most things I hear. Some favorites are...Bruce, Johnny Cash, Pitbull, Country Music, The Avett Brothers, live music, mostly anything I hear even if I have no clue what it is
Food - anything delicious and fresh, sandwiches, pickles, pizza, cookouts, s'mores, basil, olive oil gelato, meals that linger...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Okay, this is more than six, but here's a list of some things I could never do without...Nice Guys, Smiling, Friends, Family, Teaching, Learning, GPS, Brunch, Laughing, Saturday, Sunday, Kids, Happy Hour, Flip-Flops, Board Games, BLTs, Music, Theme Parties, Campfires, Outdoor Seating, Tailgates, Taking Pictures, Mountains, The Ocean, New Places
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally at dinner with good wine, beer, and friends. Sometimes at a bar or lounging with DVR & Netflix and takeout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do want to find love, get married, find my partner in life, and have adorable babies with the right guy. Oh - and I used to have a mullet as a kid, and I brush my teeth in the shower... Not sure if any of those facts are all that private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something real, are kind, close with your family and friends, are happy, and you smile often.