Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darcileighr

29 Santa Rosa, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
God. I'm realizing now I am not very good at this. I am an easy going happy person that enjoys being around people. I love to paint and make music. My friends would describe me as extremely dedicated and hardworking. I am quick witted and often very sarcastic. I'm a musician. Yes, I do read music and do a little composition as well. I am confident and a little rough around the edges. I am not your typical girl. Don't get me wrong, my fake eyelash obsession keeps me in the girls category, but my attitude and the way I do things make people call me a tomboy. Im a twin, so I have fought for a sense of individuality my whole life. I am book smart not street smart. Warning! I am a talker...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Restaurant Manager. I have a passion for cooking. Recently auditioned for Master Chef.. Going back to school to get my real estate license.

Also doing some stand up comedy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good question. I'm good at.. My job, my relationships, and music. I enjoy painting but I'm still learning so.. It's not that great. I'm a great speaker and make friends easily
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or possibly how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: to dance with kings
Favorite movie: my girl
Favorite shows: sons of anarchy and walking dead.
Favorite music: sia, bassnectar, Bruno mars.
Favorite food: anything. Not picky at all. But if I had to chose, pancakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow. 6 things.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My job
4. My place
5. Fake eyelashes
6. Red lipstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jokes. I'm really a stand up comedian occasionally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working Friday nights!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda an open book. Private thing... I'm an identical twin. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a good girl that is strong and independent. I think I am funny so if Sarcasm is not your thing, I'm not your girl