Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darctraveler

50 M Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh gods, the obligatory 'tell us about yourself'...

*update* 30m and I still can't think of anything to say...

Okay, short version... no emotional baggage i can't pack into the overhead (stole that line, but I liked it). My kids come first in all things and I have them 1 week on, 1 week off, so it somewhat limits my dating.

The rest is a collection of stories to tell, questions you ask and I answer, and interaction between us.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting over on a dream... care to come along?
I’m really good at
Most of the things I try...

What I suck at... skiing, skating, and dancing. I'm 6'6" tall and have 2 left feet *s*
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and built like I should be in the NFL... add in that I'm sort of intense and you get the idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science Fiction and Fantasy, anything that interests me or my partner, no hard core Rap or Opera, less Country... but anything else, and hmmmm... I love sushi, steak, seafood, and the veggie kingdom... so as long as they put it together well, i'm game to try it
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my cats, SCUBA, hunting, the ocean, and someone to enjoy it with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life goals and the end game of how to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
With my kids one week, looking for something fun to do on others
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
heh, no... not before I have you tied down. You might run.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like tall, salt and pepper, responsible beach bums who want to retire to the Carribean one day and see everywhere along the way