Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Quincy, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working fun loving animal lover. Although I consider myself a hard working, career minded person, I don't take life too seriously and I value my down time.

My favorite hobbies and interests include reading, especially about current events and satirical social commentaries (Chuck Klosterman is on the top of my list), working out, yodeling (just making sure you were paying attention), writing and spending time with friends and family. I also like the beach and parks when it is warm and the mountains or walking on trails in the fall. I also like going out to watch bands, although I prefer going to see bands in clubs and bars rather than going to concerts usually.

I am looking to meet someone who likes to be active and has a fun loving side (no grumpy types!) but can also be serious when the time is appropriate. Life is too short to waste on the negative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time but I also make time to have fun and to improve myself. I never think we should be satisfied with where we are. We can always improve ourselves. I tutor students at the local library and I write in my spare time. I usually write about social commentaries, sometimes politics and general observations. I am also the best uncle ever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So many things...I kid of course. Well, humor might not make the list but I am good at listening, discussing social issues, literature, sports, The Simpsons, really talking about almost anything and what I am not I can make up and pretend, running, being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like lots of things. Ok, I am going to date myself here...U2, STP, The Doors, Bob Marley, Rage Against The Machine, Sam Cooke, The Black Crowes, Pearl Jam, Elvis Costello, Dire Straits, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, The Pretenders, Vivaldi, Debussy, old school rap, I could go on for a while...pretty much all music except country. I like reading everything from the newest fiction to biographies and the classics (extra points if you can name who I titled my profile after). A few of my favorites include:Choke, Bringing Down The House, 1984, Call Of The Wild, Carrie, Blackhawk Down. I usually read the book before the movie comes out. Don't watch much tv but I do like 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation and 60 Minutes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cat
a notebook and pen
a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life. I kid, of course, I have no idea what the meaning of life is. My future, my family, social and political issues, how to be a better person, if the Celtics will win another championship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or visiting family. Sometimes I go out for dinner or drinks and sometimes I go to the movies or hang out at a friend's house and drink wine or watch the game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. like to have equal parts fun and adventure. Open minded people with a fun loving side should message me. If you like to smile, keep active, laugh, learn new things with me, enjoy fine wine (or out of the box), spend time hiking or in nature and go on road trips, I may be your man!