Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DareOng

24 M Toa Payoh New Town, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a simple dude,probably a fighter (for the never give up spirit)

A Virgo dude...but i prefer carefree and be very relaxed,but when it comes to job...everything must be serious and uptight.

I admit that I have a soft spot in analogue photography,and capable in both Digital and Analogue photography.

Quite a sporty person,but I don't look buff.
Enjoys Ice Skating, swimming and Floorball

Talk to me to know more about me(I don't really want to bore you with my long profile)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking of my potential next project that I want to work on,probably a next big thing

Something on my bucket list...learn to play acoustic guitar...I know electric guitar sounds cool,but I hate the screeching
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You can tell me when you meet me...

I have a soft spot on CDs and appreciate music of various genres.
I can even spend time searching high and low for that particular album in my shelves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Outgoing side of me.
Perhaps shy at the start,but when I get familiar with the person,I can be quirky and fun to be with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read books from all sorts of genre
Authors like Giddens Ko aka 九把刀,Paulo Coelho, Neil Humphreys and my list goes on and on.

I enjoy reading illustration copies and comics by 幾米,彎彎 ,Jerry Scott and Rick Kirkman(Authors of Baby Blues)

Watches movies of all genre except horror(I may end up covers my eyes more than I see)

Prefers blast from the past music,probably songs 5-10 years back from now
Favourite music genre: blues, jazz,Chinese pop and Chinese Rock, and occasional English pop,but likes a couple of bands like Lady Antebellum,Aerosmith,High Society style music

Songs from Japan bands: Simply like them because of the emotions in the song,don't really understand...but Music is a UNIVERSAL language afterall.

Food: I don't have any preference on food,but I like Sushi,but not sashimi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the by default stuff ie.Food and Oxygen
My 6 items are...
Wallet(where my Moolahs are kept)
Cellphone
Headphones
Music
Time with love one(hopefully)
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's my next big thing I wanna do?
How do I work towards my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out
Strolling out around places,can be aimless stroll
Karaoke session
Chilling out in a cafe with a book
Music Sampling and playing my playlists.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be friends
Find out more about me
Just chat! I won't bite :)