Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:11am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Every weekend has been different and unique since moving to SF. I love hiking, cooking, country music, and taking random trips out of the city to wine country. I always try and find the positive in everything, as a result, life has been pretty good to me so far. I'm ambitious, driven, and love helping my friends out. I always put others in my life above myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've work in Analytics for a tech firm but my job is simply a means to being able to enjoy life. I'm a work to live kind of person. I really enjoy exploring the museums of the city. I love camping and travel. Over the last year I've been to 9 different countries across 3 continents and I just can't get enough of discovering new places. I have a great group of friends who are also on the same page in life as me. I'd say my life is pretty well put together these days; one giant adventure and looking for someone who'd like to join (though, everyone must say that).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm good at always finding something to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: A short history of nearly everything.
Music: Arcade Fire. I never leave home without headphones.
Food: Anything with butter, cheese, and bacon. I enjoy cooking regularly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bacon
2. Friends
3. A pocket knife
4. My Clipper card
5. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, just about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying some place new for dinner or hosting a dinner party with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ran for governor and lost.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy food, travel, are ambitious, and positive.

If you read this far, put 42 in the subject line when you message me. There's a joke in there, maybe you'll get it?