Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:47pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a nerd.
About me:
Easy going, patient, quick to smile and chuckle. I like to listen to people talk, and then have a nerdy conversation.

Hmm...things I'm in to so we can have common interests to talk about when you totes message me.
Nerd stuff. Like science and comic books and tech.
I like sci-fi and fantasy.
I enjoy watching anime.
Video games.
I like to play table-top games like D&D and Pathfinder when I can but my group is too small to play right now.
I can DM if you want a. . .private campaign.

I work second shift so I want to meet fellow night owls. I'm usually up till 4am. I want someone to go out to eat with or go see a movie. Someone who likes to stay home, hang out and game.

I learned a new word: hikikomori

I am in a ldr with a transgendered person. I am hoping she will be with me by the end of the year. She is a shy nerd like me and we get along so well.
I'm still looking to date other women. Mostly hang outs and dinners that sort of thing.
I’m really good at
Being responsible and loathing responsibility.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is - I, Jedi
I like fantasy, sci-fi, comedy and anime.
I listen to music, its pretty good.
The six things I could never do without
Things I consider important, in no particular order:
-Food. But not just to eat! See, I like to cook, but recently I've only been able to do it once a week and I kinda miss it.
-Family. I spend Sundays at my mom's house; cooking, chatting and playing boardgames.
-Video games. Its a thing I like to do.
-Books. Another thing I like to do. I have an ever growing collection of novels that I hope to keep adding to forever.
-Internet. I think I'm addicted and thats okay.

uh. . . I'm sure there's more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Laaaaate on Friday I'm usually at home playing games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fetlife, Toomanykittens
look me up, say hi
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Nerd with an open mind and heart.
I probably wont be sending out any first messages because of my situation. So if you like me, send me something!