Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dark-Owl

32 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!,

Here an absolutely epic - modest too ;) - Spaniard hoping to meet new people and see where it goes. I Love running, cycling and keeping fit, did my first half recently, enjoy the outdoors quite a bit and hike regularly with a group, most of the time it's just single day events with the odd long weekend away (Snowdonia, Lake District...). I'm fond of pubs with personality, log fires and craft beers, more so if in the company of friends. I care about my career but I don't let it get the best of me and always try to make time for the important people in my life.

I'm close to my family, hence visits to Spain are somewhat regular but I'm solidly settled in London, I'd like to think I've got a rough idea of where I'm headed in life, I've travelled a fair bit but there are still many corners, side roads and far flung places to be explored, and would love to find a companion to share all those experiences with. I could say more but that would strip all the mystery, right?

Feel free to message away, I promise I don't bite... unless you want me to ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, isn't that what life is about?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking potatoes omelette (after nods of approval from my friends, this time without recurring to blackmail I must say, I can add Beef Stew in Red Wine), watching a whole tv series season in one sitting and being myself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know, never asked them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Name of the Wind, The Stranger by Max Frei, The Hacker & The Ants, EON by Greg Bear, Wyrm, Quicksilver by Neal Stephenson .

Movies: Hackers, anything Sci-Fi, How to Train your Dragon & The Lord of the Rings, The Matrix (no they never did 2 & 3, I'll only admit it under torture :P ) and generally anything that's not a drama.

Video Games: Castlevania, Megaman, Sonic 2, Super Mario Bros 3, Super Mario World, Tomb Raider III, The King of Fighters, Starcraft, Diablo II, Unreal Tournament, Civilization...

Programming Languages: Java, Python, C/C++, Scala, Groovy

Shows: Cowboy Bebop, Escaflowne, Firefly, Star Trek TNG, Nikita, Speed Grapher, Stargate, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Everything by Studio Ghibli, Top Gear, BBC 4 Documentaries, Last Exile, Naruto, Bleach, One Piece, The Big Bang Theory, interesting lectures...

Music: Blues, Joe Bonamassa, Steve Lukather, Metal, Jazz, Neil Cowley Trio, Jamie Cullum, Herbie Hancock, Classical, New Age, Chillout but, Guitar that's my big musical passion, anything with a good guitar, Lee Ritenour, Joe Satriani, Paul Gilbert and more, Black Stone Cherry, Metallica, Blind Guardian, Kamelot,Nightwish, much more! Conjure One, Delain, Dream Theater, Epica, Koan, Lunatic Soul, Riverside, Orbital, Opeth.

Other Stuff: Singing, Dancing

Food: Spanish, Italian, Indian, Japanese... the list goes on and on...... just not a lot into fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends, my 2 wheeled companions, wallet, laptop, the internet, mobile phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is the world is so fucked up, and what can be done to mend it that doesn't include getting rid of all politicians, bankers and estate agents ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going to the cinema or catching up with friends at a nice pub, or the classic Pizza+Beer+Film, never gets old, or maybe just some random stuff like a comedy show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Put on some Electro Swing and I can't stop dancing and.... this is a little bit embarrassing but I loved "The Gilmore Girls" :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that any film with any combination of the following is a must-see: ninjas, pirates, zombies or a mix of any 2 or 3 of them.