Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkArmy4u

42 M Niles, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I checked your profile out, chances are I think you are hot. Don't be afraid to say hi.
I love music and playing guitar and piano.
Recent Call of Duty (1, 2, Zombies) freak.
Looking for a girl that wants to live life to the fullest and has a naughty side.
Here is my "I" list:
I have a BA is in Psychology.
I taught school for 2 years.
I own my own house and vehicle.
I am easy going, affectionate, and like to spend time with my significant other doing things that we both enjoy.
I write music in my studio.
I like to read. Hunter S Thompson is my current favorite.
I listen to all kinds of music from Metal to Johnny Cash and a lot in between. I am not however, into rap.
I like other things that the majority of us do...a good movie, good food, (Thai food) etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest looking for a new partner in crime.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, writing music and a lot of things I won't write here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read Hunter S Thompson, Williams S. Borrows and others. I have read many Stephen King books: The Stand, Gerald's Game, The Dark Tower series, others. And of course throughout my college career (2 times) I have read many acedmic books. Current book: Story of O.
Movies: Horror: Jaws1, Dawn of the Dead, Do I really need to go on forever here. Lord of the Rings, Nightmare Before Christmas, Coraline (Tim Burton's films...in general), The Wall**, I love to watch dvds/blurays of my favorite bands live once in awhile... so many to list. Foods: Thai, Mexican, Itiallian, Not really much that I don't like. Shows: Ancient Aliens, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy (borderline gay Harley soap, still liked it), anything science related, Addicted, Obsessed, Netflix...etc. Love anything about Egypt to Mythology to the loch ness monster, Aliens....you get it....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really don't want to do without anything important to me unless I have to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Yeah....you guessed it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully having a good time. I am pretty much over the bar scene, but go out once in a blue moon. Prefer to kick it at home snuggling up to my girl with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really want to know, get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The stuff I wrote on my profile makes sense and you think you might want to get to know me.