Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkBaby143

26 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple girl who enjoys the simple things in life... Message me if you feel the same :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recent college grad just trying to figure it out as I go and having a good time doing it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
why don't you message me and we'll find out... Together :-P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well just look at the pictures... Should be obvious ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eat, Pray, Love and Hunger Games
Anything Wes Andersen
Mad Men, Breaking Bad
I dig the 80s
Pizza and buffalo wings are so good but so bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My ipod
2. My dog Honey
3. The male species
4. Lace
5. Moonlight
6. Licorice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do with my life... Walt Whitman.... Various men of course.... Karma sutra ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, but I've been waiting for someone special to spend my Friday nights with... Could it be YOU?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a virgin :-P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle me ;-)