Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkBoy77

37 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a trans guy who is just basically looking for someone to have fun with. I am quite shy at first, but get over that quite quickly once I feel comfortable. More so interested in someone whom I can share common interests and be myself with. I am a writer and love to share that with someone else. I also am a huge history buff and can talk about that for hours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a chef with a local catering company and enjoy my job a lot. I have a serious passion for cooking and eating food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack for making people laugh and will do anything to make that happen! I am also good at making others feel better when they are down. I am great at cuddling. Nothing delights me more than giving attention and affection to a mate. I am quite romantic and attentive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice at a first glance my dark nature and tattoos. Then they usually notice how vulgar and inappropriate I am! I have been told I seem unapproachable, but in actuality I am just slightly socially awkward and have social anxiety. Throw the first exchange and I will most likely engage in conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music I am into the most is old school Goth rock, Industrial, Post Punk, EBM, and Electronica. I love Gothic Fiction and poetry, a good horror novel, some Science Fiction, and Non-Fiction related mostly to Ancient History. I adore Horror films, Documentaries, and Docudramas. I am a huge Anime nerd and Anglophile, so those are the types of shows I watch, in addition to shows involving the Supernatural or Sci-Fi. Ethnic foods are definitely my favourite, although I do have guilty pleasures in some American foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex, beer, my cat, my computer, my friends, and love are all things I cannot do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I would like to do with myself are on my mind a lot. I have been through many things in my life and would really like for things to be on my side for a change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out a lot and have drinks and just have an all around good time. Despite my shyness I am an extremely social creature! With that being said, a perfect Friday night would actually be cooking a great meal with someone, having some drinks and curling up and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep my feelings hidden most of the time and it makes me seem distant to others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a like-minded person and find me interesting you should message me. I love meeting new people and am willing to talk about anything once the shyness dissipates. Also, if you are into the D/S lifestyle and want to explore and have fun with it.