Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkEyedAngel12

22 F Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michelle. Im 21. I dont drink very much and I quit smoking this summer. Im a big kid meaning I love to laugh and watch kids movies. I am currently working on getting my GED so I can go to school to be a medical assistant. Im very excited about it. Im a writer in my spare time. I love Pit Bulls. I have 2 of them that live with me. I do have goals and dreams for my future.

Love to laugh and have fun. Also a huge fan of cuddling :)

Also watch football like its a religion lol. Huge Saints fan. You dont talk shit about my team and I wont talk shit about yours. Although if I do find a person with their own team, I will root for their team as loud and as passionately as I root for my own. Im a bit of a tomboy but I can dress up and be girly when the situation calls for it. I do go out sometimes but I only have a drink or 2 and then Im done. Its very rare that I do go out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im going to be a medical assistant and then maybe one day become a registered nurse. But I also want to finish a book at some point
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing and dancing around my kitchen :) Im also pretty good at helping people solve their problems, no matter if its a relationship issue or future issues. Cant seem to figure out me but I am awesome at helping people lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Family Guy, American Dad, Big Bang Theory and Wipe Out. I love all kinds of movies including horror, comedy and action. And I love almost every kind of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My mom
2) My phone
3) My siblings
4) My car
5) My best friends
6) My music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I have to do to accomplish my goals and what to write about next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my family or out with my best friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a HUGE dork. I run into things all the time :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and can actually carry on a conversation while looking into my eyes, not my cleavage.