Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkEyedPoet

25 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A drunken dharma poet. Jack of all arts but master of none. A rebel without a clue and brilliant loser. NEEEERD! and loving it!

Best ways I can sum up myself but I guess I'm still trying to work it out, the journey is far more important then the destination. "Buy the ticket and enjoy the ride"

But I don't fucking know, If you want to get the real deal out of me. You'll have to talk to me. We all have our shields up on these things, mines usually humor and philosophical quotes. You want the real me you'll have to find him yourself. He's under there somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Im about to move to Glasgow. So if anyone wants to grab a drink. Just drop me a message.

Having just returned to Scotland after 5 years living in Europe. Its time to get serious.... Well not really, just a bit more serious.

Living. Here, there and everywhere.

Trying to get myself published or at least out there.

and if you haven't worked it out, my life is one big joke and the punch-line is on me. The world is our playground... race ya to the swings!!

But currently planning a hitch-hike trip back to Prague to pick up what I left behind.
I’m really good at
Everything but I don't like to brag. Also I can go the highest on the swing set, but I like to brag about that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Harry potter..? My awesome-ness I hope but you tell me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are a huge part of my life and will read nearly anything. Fav. writers include Hunter. S, Kerouac, Bukowski, Orwell, Conrad, Gray, Philip K. Dick, Burroughs, Huxley, Wolfe, Hesse, Heller Hemmingway, Wilde, Kafka, the Russian playwrights -Whos names I'd never be able to spell- along with various poetry, philosophy, psychology and many many more.

Movies, I'll watch anything, but I am a bit of a movie buff and likely to poke holes in bad movies, but that can be a lot of fun too.

Music speaks to the soul from the soul. So more or less listen to anything, but I know what I like. But I always get a kick out of finding something new. If you really what to know look me up on grooveshark, same name as above.

I love food and to cook as well. I'm always down for something new on my plate.

For more details just ask.... Its always better to find this stuff out in person.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food & Drink
2. My Typewriter
3. love
4. family & friends
5. sex
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and all that includes.
How best to live my life.
What I'm going to write about.
What makes life so awesome.
Where to travel next.
My bucket list is an ever growing, ever evolving mile long list of awesome-ness.
Where did you get that ice cream and where can I get one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town and usually not back till sunday or in bed with movies in which case also not out til sunday, join me if you like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a father-less child lost in the world. As cliched as that is..
Generally let my inner child rule, but sometimes I can be a bit of a grumpy old man. I have been known to wear tweed.
My life is a joke. I'm my own worst critic. There's a whole load more, but generally I try not to take any to seriously.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to..
Or your creative and want to discuss creative things.
George A Corser. Available most days, most of the time for drinks, nibbles and shenanigans.