Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkFaery55

41 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:53pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just to get this out of the way:
1. My status is currently "available". Long story short; I am married to a functioning alcoholic and we haven't been intimate for over 5 years. I am working on moving out and aiming for the end of the year. I was tired of living the life of a nun and began this little adventure. He is not aware of my activities and I plan to keep it that way.
2. I am non-monagomous. I have a fabulous boyfriend and he is my first priority. I like talking to authentic people and do meet people if there is chemistry; time permitting. We will need to exchange a few messages for me to figure out if the sparks may fly!
4.The other sections may seem light on information. I am on the shy side (no joke!) and will reveal more of myself as I get to know you. Then I'm an open book.

If the above is agreeable to you, please read on... :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Deepening my spiritual practice. Exploring and learning on many different levels. Stepping outside of my comfort zone. My current experiment - what if I said "yes" instead of "no"? What might happen? Life happens!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, learning, being open, being discreet, and attracting fascinating people. When I'm particularly playful, I 'm very good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'll be smiling when I meet you. I smile when I'm happy (of course) and when I'm nervous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I'll read just about anything. Some favorites: White Oleander, Like Water for Chocolate, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Jane Eyre, Illusions: Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah
Movies - The Matrix Trilogy, Ghost World, Sucker Punch, The Nines, Idiocracy
Music - I LOVE music, love hearing it live. All-time favorite - Depeche Mode. A very short list of favorites would include: AWOLNATION, Switchblade Symphony, Florence + the Machine, Dead Can Dance, NIN, Soulsavers.
Food - I'm not eating much meat these days, but when I indulge seafood is great. Especially sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Laptop / Internet
3. Sex, Intimacy and everything in between
4. iPod
5. Kindle/ books of any kind
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can learn, grow and better myself. I crave experiences and have accepted the challenge to live outside of my comfort zone. That's where the magic happens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm not with my boyfriend I am open to anything! Hanging out with friends where I can socialize and laugh. I can just as easily relax at home with a book, a movie, my iPod or those who make my heart sing.
When the weather is nice you may also find me around a campfire having a great time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am singing around you, I am comfortable with you. Once I'm singing you will get the truly private things!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 34–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You don't mind a woman who is direct and blunt at times.
...You don't mind potentially receiving responses that become 5 paragraph essays. Well, not quite that long, but I can be wordy. Hope you like to read.
Just to keep you on your toes I may give you a short response that may or may not make sense to you.
... You are some form of human being, no matter how you choose to identify yourself, who welcomes a little exploration. Help me with this comfort zone thing! I'm especially looking for a woman who doesn't mind the bisexual thing. I'm craving a heart connection with a strong, funny, kind, independent female.