Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkKnight187

29 M Locust Grove, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working at Toyota South as a Service Advisor...
I’m really good at
Consuming large quantities of alcohol in a single sitting, pointing out the obvious, and being a smart ass.... I don't really have anything to put here.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm pretty tall (6'3"), or that I'm very sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Stephen King or Edgar Allan Poe

Movies: Equilibrium, Requiem for a Dream, 3000 Mile to Graceland, Wedding Crashers, Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, Clockwork Orange, The Dark Knight.

Music: 10 Years, 30 Seconds To Mars, 311, A Perfect Circle, A.F.I, Adema, Alice In Chains, Adele, Alter Bridge, Apocalyptica, Band of Horses, Blink 182, Boy Hits Car, Breaking Benjamin, Breaking Point, Bullet For My Valentine, Bush, Chevelle, Cold, Crossfade, Dark New Day, Deftones, Disturbed, Fall Out Boy, Finger 11, Foo Fighters, Fuel, Godsmack, Hawthorne Heights, Hinder, Incubus, Jack Johnson, Jimmy Eat World, Linkin Park, Lucero, Metallica, Mudvayne, Murder by Death, My Chemical Romance, Nickelback, Nirvana, Puddle of Mudd, Ray Lamontagne, Seether, Sevendust, Shinedown, Sick Puppies, Smile Empty Soul, Socialburn, Staind, Stone Sour, Story of The Year, Sugarcult, Taking Back Sunday, Taproot,Three Days Grace, Tool, Trapt, The Used

Food: Sushi and authentic Italian
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Music
Internet
Tattoos
Car
Phone

Not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I expect of life, and how to accomplish it... So I imagine that I think about the same things most people do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, possibly doing something that I won't remember on Saturday (assuming i don't have to be at work by 7am).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Aside from the fact that I am on this website.... I got nothing, but feel free to ask anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we might be compatible or have a reasonable question.

This is here so that I could get my profile to over a 1000 words, plus I find it funny.

I apologize to you if I don't seem real eager to jump into a forced awkward intimate situation that people like to call dating. I don't like the feeling. You're sitting there, you're wondering do I have food on my face, am I eating, am I talking too much, are they talking enough, am I interested I'm not really interested, should I play like I'm interested but I'm not that interested but I think she might be interested but do I want to be interested but now she's not interested? So all of the sudden I'm getting, I'm starting to get interested... And when am I supposed to kiss her? Do I have to wait for the door cause then it's awkward, it's like well goodnight. Do you do like that ass-out hug? Where you like, you hug each other like this and your ass sticks out cause you're trying not to get too close or do you just go right in and kiss them on the lips or don't kiss them at all? It's very difficult trying to read the situation. And all the while you're just really wondering are we gonna get hopped up enough to make some bad decisions? Perhaps play a little game called "just the tip". Just for a second, just to see how it feels. Or, ouch, ouch you're on my hair.