Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkMonkee253

24 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit of a shy person who is in the process of coming out of my shell. Trying to make changes in my life to better myself so that one day I may find true happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently on the road of finding a new job to replace the one I have now. When I have a day or two off I spend most of my time hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty nifty when it comes to knowing voice actors. I know how to cook and sort of in a way make copies of what some one cooked and inhance it in my own way.
The first things people usually notice about me
At first I'm a bit shy and hang out in the background, but once I find a common interest I'm very silly and can make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a few books the current books I have read were the Harry Potter series, Alice in Wonderland, and Thinner. I watch a lot of movies when I get the chance. My favorite generes are action, horror, and comedy. I love to watch cartoons because I love knowing the different voice actors and connect them to other shows. I also watch a few drama shows like Law & Order:SVU, CSI, Untold stories of the ER. Plus a few reality shows on Animal Planet.
The six things I could never do without
I think the most important things to have is food, drink, shelter, clothes, entertainment, and communication. Foods and drinks are good for the body. Shelter is good because no one wants to be outside in the cold. Clothes to look nice and keep the body warm. Entertainment to keep sanity. Communication is good because you need to keep in touch with other humans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of my time I think about what I want my life to become. I see myself living on my own for a little while until one day I find the right person. Hopefully when that day comes my life maybe complete.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Fridays I'm usually either working, relaxing at home or doing something completely random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not going to tell until I find someone I can trust.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want a funny, smart, cute, and nice girl who you wouldn't mind being around or chatting with, I wouldn't mind hearing from you ;).