Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkMoonChyld

29 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Slovak (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back person. I read way too much for my own good. If i don't have my nose in a book you can find me outside doing whatever strikes my fancy. Which is usally hiking,biking,or rollerblading. I like all kinds of music but rock and metal are my favorites. I'm pretty much always listening to some kind of music. I try not to watch a whole lot of tv but it doesn't work out too well. I tend to stay up to all hours of the night, which means all i have to do is watch the boob tube.



I am sweet, strange, and openminded.
What I’m doing with my life
I;m going to be starting school in May. I'm taking Info Tech. So i'm going to be a computer geek when i get outta school.
I’m really good at
he he he like i'm gonna tell you. You have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Its like 5 diffrent colors and all over the place. I try and try to tame it but it doesn't work.Its either that or my humor. I'm a goofball. If i don't have to be seroius i'm not, which is most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything by Nora Roberts,Stephen King,or Janet Evanovich.

Movies- PuppetMaster,Hellraiser:Bloodline,Evil Dead 1&2,Army of Darkness,Jeepers Creepers 1&2,Saw 1&2. (see the pattern??)

Music- Metallica,Disturbed,Type O Negative,System of a Down,Korn,NIN,ICP,Shinedown,Rob Zombie.

Foods- Yeah i can't spell it but its chicken with dumpling in a paprika and sour cream sauce. Its really really really good.
The six things I could never do without
1- My family 2- Music 3- Friends 4- Books 5- Internet 6- Do i have to list 6?????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about where i'm gonna be in five years. Hopefully i like it so i don't have to spend alot of time thinking of a way out of whatever i'm doing. And i think about ways to hurt my daughters father and get away with it. Got an ideas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing with my daughter,maybe,just maybe,if i'm lucky out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HA HA Yeah right!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your an easy person to talk to. And you know how to laugh and have a good time.