Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 F Broken Arrow, OK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like romantic dinners and long walks on the beach.... haha just kidding.

I'm a pretty laid back cowgirl at heart, I like pretty much everything about the country and spending my time outdoors and out riding my horse :)

Umm about me, I'm not really a typical that I like cars, motorcycles, guns, and action movies. Probably has a lot to do with growing up with 2 older brothers, lol. I like doing anything outside and spend my summers hiking, biking, and fishing and four wheeling if i have someone to go with me :)

Another thing about me is that being subtle isn't one of my strong points..I am bluntly honest and say what I think most of the time.

I might add more to this later but for now if you wanna know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Just working full time and chillin out right now, getting ready to make the move to Los Angeles soon hopefully.
I’m really good at
hmm pretty much everything ;) lol. but really.. riding and training horses, modeling, driving fast, working with animals, writing..and pretty much anything to do with art.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books..pretty much anything! Dean Koontz books, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter (dont judge, their awesome) The Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, etc.

Movies-Mostly comedy or action movies. Can't stand Hallmark or most romantic movies. Fast and Furious are my favorite movies ever and pretty much anything else with fast cars, motorcycles, guns, and action. Also like war movies.

TV shows- The big bang theory is awesome. Also like Game of Thrones, two and a half men, and some others.

Music-pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
2-My family. I am very close with my entire family, and I hope to always stay that way.
3-My friends.
4-My horse! I've always loved horses and especially my handsome black Arabian
6-My car. I've got a 2003 Mustang that is my pride and joy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Life is short, I'm trying not to dwell on things in the past in hopes of better things to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be private anymore if I told you would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested, good looking, single and confident.