Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkStar3-3

22 M Bybee, TN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name is Dustin. I'm a real nice and sweet guy. I am shy until I get to know you and then it all goes away. I listen to mainly rock music. I have one tattoo (so far). And I drive a race car on Sat. nights. I'm easy to get along with. My hobbies are racing, hanging out with friends, listening to music, and when I'm board at home I play xbox 360. My favorite foods are Chinese, Barb-B-Que/ Grilled, Some Sea food, and Itallian food. I'm looking for a girl that will never lie or cheat on me (I won't lie or cheat on you). A girl that will always be there for me and will also cheer/support me in racing the best she can. And a girl that will love to be loved on and that will love me right back. If your interested in me msg me :) and maybe we can get to know each other better and see where it goes. (I am looking for a serious relationship, so I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to find that special girl to enjoy the rest of my life with. And trying my hardest to make something of myself in the racing world.
I’m really good at
Racing and helping other people
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and that I'm shy untill I get used to you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food
.Itallian
.Chinese
.Sea Food
.American

Movies
.Horror
.Any thing funny
.Action

Music
.I listen to mainly rock music but I'm not a fan of that death metal screaming stuff lol
The six things I could never do without
.Shower
.Car
.Music
.Racing
.Cell Phone
.Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve my life, and help others if possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home board to death...but if I had a gf prob spending time with her
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well 1 night when I was 17 I was coming home and it was about 12:00 at night and I passed this gas station doing about 70mph and I didn't know they was a cop in the parking lot and he blue lighted me and I kept going bc I wasn't far from my house and didn't want my car took from me and when I made it home and walked up to my door I heard the sirens pass by...lol so I out ran the cops but I don't speed on the road anymore, I keep it all on the race track
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking to make new friends, if your interested in me, or if you want to be txt or kik buddies. I am shy untill i get to know you, just bc i looked at your profile dosent mean i'm not interested. So if you would like to get to know me or want to be friends just hmu