Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Beech Grove, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm a 31year old, fun, loving, adventurous person. I am currently into roller derby I enjoy to watch and help if I can. I love to go out and wakeboard when the weather is nice. I can be a nerd and like to read. But I love my sports I'm big into the NFL and motor sports.
I don't have any kids,but my neighbor kids and cousins are big in my life.
In the past year I have lost over 20 pounds by diet and exercise. Its hard to keep up with photos that way. I love how tone I am getting and all my changes are paying off. I hope to keep it up.
I love to be outside if its reading , running or doing anything fun.
I whish I had more time to travel. I love the places I have been and like how I can read a map get in the car and go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Certified medical assistant which I love, but I would like to go back to school to get my RN. I enjoy my patients that I get to help out everyday. I have such a big heart for them.

I'm always up for something new and fun to do try. If you don't try it you won't know if you like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Being there for someone in need.
Road trips... I'm a good planner and navigator.
Baking sweets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I always have one on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I hop all over the place I could read a book a week if I had my way. I'm open to suggestions you might have.
Music: I'm a rock chick at heart. My fave band is Soil and Sevendust. I like all sorts past that. I love finding new bands and music to listen to.
Movies: Dark and Scarry, sci-fi horror, Resident Evil, Contagion, movies on the sci-fy channel.
SHows: NFl games, discovery channels, history channel, Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Bones, Tanked (on animal planet). Discovery ID channel. ESPN.
Food: I'm trying to eat healthy ,but I love pasta and a good steak. I love to try new places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My parrot
My tablet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help make others lives better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends on the season. I do like to go out with my friends dancing,for a drink and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask to find that out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me. Im easy to talk to and looking for good conversation.