Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkcider79

35 Winchester, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a funny, understanding, loyal, trustworthy, man not afraid of a commitment. I work full time, I'm going to school for a degree in Science and I go to the gym about 5-6 days a week. I will definitely make time for that special someone. I am adventurous and love to go to new places and experience new things. I am open minded, generous, and affectionate. I was raised as a gentleman so I hope you want a man that will make you feel like a lady. I was taught that that special someone should be three things: Your Lover, Your Best Friend, and Your companion through life. I enjoy the outdoors such as hiking, camping, or even a stroll through the woods on a woodland trail. I'm pretty laid back and don't panic or stress very easily. I am not afraid of any challenge. When push comes to shove and something needs to be done, I will step up and take the lead. I believe in chivalry and am a big fan of the romantic idea of the medieval ages, especially knights. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and make others laugh. I like to consider myself to be witty and creative. I'm artistic,imaginative and a bit of a dreamer. I love animals and nature and can get pretty heated when I see a person or animal being abused. My friends say that I am protective of those I care about and have a bit of a hero complex. I admit, I love being able to save the day. Family and friends are important to me, it's always important to know where you come from and where you are going. As long as I have God, family, and friends, I will always be a wealthy man. Anyway, there are many levels to who I am and I cannot simply put it all down on here, we'll just have to meet up and find out more about each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am dieting and working out to become physically fit and muscular. I am also going back to college to earn an Associates in Science degree and then transfer from there. Even with all that I would still find the time to be with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, drawing, science, weightlifting, caring, math, writing, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and friendly manner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Odd Thomas, Stephen King, etc
Movies: A Knight's Tale, Star Wars Trilogies
TV: Smallville, Being Human, King of the Nerds, Survivor, Face Off, Fringe, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory
Music: Linkin Park, Evanescance, Skillet, etc
Food: Pasta, seafood, Chinese food, pizza, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Family, God, Computer, A Vehicle, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Astrophysics, Temporal Mechanics, Stories for creative writing, Daily tasks, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about everything so I am unaware of any secrets I may be keeping currently.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see or are curious about anything I've posted.