Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarkestHour87

26 M Danbury, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back, down to earth and always willing to hang out. I've been away for a while and I'm looking for someone new to meet. New friends. I don't hesitate to tell the truth, and I won't lie about anything involving myself. If you can't handle truthness, then please pass on my profile. I don't have time for games nor for people who lack understanding.

I usually go out of my way for people and help them out as much as I can. I'm genuinely caring and I like to be there for those closest to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm waiting to move into my new apartment and start a new job. I just recently got accepted into college, so I'll be doing that as well. Going for a Bachelors in Business. I'm also starting up my own company soon for Wilderness Survival/Camping Skills for teenagers, families and adults. I manage a couple of properties and a tree service company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Usually making a dork out of myself. But I also enjoy playing music. I play the guitar and piano really well and I have an artistic side to me as well. I love to draw portraits and fantasy figures. I'm also good at martial arts and surviving in the outdoors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot of books. I have to many to name any favorites. I absolutely love watching movies and I love to cuddle up with someone and watch them. I usually listen to all kinds of music, mainly rock. I'm Italian and I love all Italian food, plus all seafood. Love anything from the waters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do I go with myself in the future. What can I do with myself. Where did we come from? I have a dream of backpacking through the forests of Canada with minimal equipment and living off the land until I make it back home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in, relaxing and recuperating from the days work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to prison for a few years. I've made my mistakes and I've paid for them. I'm doing a hell of a lot better than I was before and I've come far in my life now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a down to earth guy, who's respectful and down to have fun. If you want someone new as a friend. You want to actually get to know me, and not judge me on my past.