Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkhitect

43 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate entrepreneur that helps people tell their stories. They're always interesting but so is the Bay Area. I've been exploring it with my friends for over 15 years and I still feel like I've only scratched the surface. Indie films? Check. Indie bands? Check. Indie beer, spirits? Check. Check! Indy 500?

Not on your life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm of the 'work hard and play hard' mindset. So besides putting time into growing my company, I also give time and attention to an ever-expanding circle of friends and organizations. This can be everything from consulting and mentoring to just hanging out and basking in the Bay Area's beautiful bounty. (full disclosure: I have an alliteration fixation).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things.

I can find parking spots. I can find free WiFi. I can find lost earrings that roll 10 rows down in a movie theatre. I can even find the groove inside of rhythmically anemic music after listening for just half a measure.

But.

I still can't find Nemo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm a sweet guy.

(Ugh. I guess it's never too late to get a nefarious neck tattoo).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Confessions of a Public Speaker, Confessions of a Tax Collector, Confessions of an Economic Hitman. (Books with this word in the title are almost always a sure bet)

FILMS: American Beauty, American Movie, American History X, American Gangster. (But I can proudly say I never saw one American Pie movie).

MUSIC: 90's electronica, EDM, house and indie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. optimism
2. pragmatism
3. community connection
4. fresh produce
5. fresh beats
6. da web.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways not to think so much, aka 'going with the flow'. To this end, I've recently resumed my meditation practice. (Of course, if I really want to approach a Zen-state of pure mindlessness I could watch one episode of 'Here comes Honey Boo Boo'.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends at either a bar, restaurant or event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a life-long Miami Vice fan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need advice on putting together a mobile earthquake kit.