Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkhorse_1020

36 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ooo....self summaries...
always seems to be a tall order...its hard to capture all the complexities in a just one paragraph, but will try my best. ;)

I'm fun and easy-going, bright, quick on the uptake. I love adventure and travelling. I'm open-minded, a bit of a dreamer, and I love a nice glass of red!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have done a fair bit of travelling and bouncing around the world. Right now I'm enjoying being back with family and friends in Vancouver. I'm a hard worker and a professional with a fairly good job but I prioritise the time I spend with friends, family and exploring new places above being a workaholic!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a good meals, drinking contests (just joking...), sizing people up :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quick to laugh. But when I'm more of an observer at first...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies but really the full range of things...Quirky movies, slap-stick humour, drama, action...everything except scary movies. I love Wong Kar-Wai movies, but can also watch Wedding Crashers on loop as well, and everything in-between!

Shows: Mad Men, Girls, Arrested Development, The Mighty Boosh, Bones

Music: Again, everything! The Walkmen, Spoon, Handsome Furs, Hot Chip, Neil Young, Black Mountain, Bon Iver, Divine Fits...

Food - I love food. Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese, big on asian food I guess, also steak frites with a glass of red is also hard to beat!

Authors: Bukowski, Fante, Tennessee Williams, and oddly I really enjoy books on business/management/leadership...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Time to myself
-Running/working out
-A really good laugh
-Sharing drinks/meals with friends
-A nice espresso
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next vacation is going to be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a glass of wine with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left-handed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and are interested in hanging out, no pressure! Friends are always good but if the chemistry is right, maybe more!