Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkkstarr

35 M Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Okay), Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Im a fitness nut... I believe in an internal balance of mind, body, emotion and spirit for us as people to be complete. To me, this means working out, meditating / praying or whatever makes you feel good, climbing rockfaces (keeps the body and mind sharp) and relaxing. After I left school, I spent 6 months in a Buddhist Monastry meditating with the monks, and then went and spent 5 years serving in the Australian Army as a soldier. I am a thrill seeker, I love to push limits and boundaries... I am very passionate about climbing, caving, diving and ocean salvage (nothing excites me like a ship wreck), cycling, running and sea kayaking (amoungst other things) I find true happiness when... I am confronted by a challenge that everyone else has said is impossible, or given up on; Relaxing on the couch, curled up with someone I care about - or alone - and watching a movie or the Brisbane Lions clean up in the AFL; Lying on the beach reading a good book; Hanging out with close friends; Gardening - especially tending to my bonsai plants; I also love working on my 1973 Fairlane, and riding my 2004 CBR1000RR... These are my toys :-)

I am strong, determined, and crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Commercial Diver doing salvage work for a company based in Port of Brisbane. I have a degree in Human movement science. I have also started my own business to assist with a self funded retirement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that grabs my attention, and I decide is worth my effort. I put so much into it, I am usually pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely dedicated to anything I put my mind to. That I find it difficult to take very much serious stuff very seriously. That I LOVE fitness and music. That even though I look like a rough neck I am an old school gentleman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "South" - The Ernest Shackleton Endurance expedition, "A step too Far" - Peter Bland, "The unforgiving minute" - Tim Jervis, "It's not about the bike" - Lance Armstrong, anything by Clive Cussler, anything by Jules Verne, anything by Anne Rice, Fight Club, anything inspiring

Music: The Cat Empire, Bob Marley, Offspring, Panjabi MC, Nickelback, world and cultural music too but also, as long as it's hard and makes my heart race, it's all good.

Movies: K2, Dodgeball, Touching the Void, The Abyss, Hudson Hawk, Walking Tall, Pay it Forward, Fight Club, Kingdom of Heaven

Food: I LOVE raw tomatoes. I'll eat them like apples. Gimme smoothies or fresh squeezed juice and I'll love you forever too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fitness, Fresh fruit and veg, Hot baths, My close friends, Mobile phone, Sanity... Whoops, lost that one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Diving a great shipwreck, Climbing an awesome rockface, Caving a deep earth hole, Bonsai trees, Working on my cars or bikes, Finding a girl with similar interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Prowling the streets defending the helpless from the scum of this planet... Or something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I spent $1200 on a bouquette of flowers one valentines day for my then partner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are, and have an appreciation for time spent alone as well as enjoying it with others. Can take a compliment, and love to be pampered. I LOVE tattoos and pearcings... I have the tattoos, but no pearcings. Depth of character, a good sense of humour, and an active lifestyle are a must. I want to meet people that are funny, crazy, spontaneous, wacky, love adventure and live for the now!!!