Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkloco

34 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I am pretty easy-going. I like to make the people around me laugh and have a good time.Since meeting someone on a Friday night in a bar or club isn't working I thought that I'd give this a try. I guess that I am looking for someone real and honest. I am someone who knows how to enjoy life, and i know what i want in life.Im looking to start slow in a relationship, be it friends having fun and enjoy each other.And if the feelings grow into something more then great!! You won't really know me thro this profile. So, why don't you just email me and ask me questions personally?

I am Artistic, Funny, and Unique
What I’m doing with my life
I Graduated with a degree in graphic design, and am working two jobs at the moment. When im not working I love having fun. I enjoy exercise, sports, art , foods, hanging out with friends, having a couple of drinks, and talking to ppl! Love to travel also,been to a few spots in the states and outside as well.
I’m really good at
Im good at sports, drawing, good and making fun conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to make people laugh and entertain them. They say i have a unique personality and that im very approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all action and horror movies. I can listen to all kinds of music,anything except country music. (Sorry i cant stand listening to grown men cry. I love trying new foods and visiting new restaurants. Im pretty much open to anyhing as long as it doesnt smell bad.lol
The six things I could never do without
Computer,Ipod,Friends,Art,Family, the sun!!! (Just kind of ran out of stuff to think of.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...(Mysterious voice)
Hey dont we all?!...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working at my job,At home chilling, out at the hotspots with friends laughing it up and enjoying a drink. Depends on my mood.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything you have already read above interest you in the slightet, and you are wondering what im really like. Theese few words ive scribbled down cant possible explain the type of person i am, so give it a try and message me. Ill be sure to hit you back.. ^_^