Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkmatter333

29 Lancaster, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me as a whole is the easy going type, but one who seeks adventure. One that believes that I have my head on stright but am very open to new things and am still learning alot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a young inspiring sous chef in a local Lancaster resturant. Love doing what I do in the food industry. Fresh out of culinary school, four years since I graduated and am looking to broarden my horiozens in the food world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to people and just knowing how to have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how different I use to look from the last time they saw me. I am so open to change and adversity, and don't like the same old routine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Phoenix,Local Natives, Grizzly Bear, The Shins, The Roots,Mos Def, The gorillaz, Passion Pit, Silversun Pickups, BJM, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club.....and the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Very much enjoy depriving myself of things so I think I could do without anything besides the survival needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about what will become of this earth, what will become of my future and the future of my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually working till the late hours only because I am a chef. Although I am always having a whole lot of fun when the work thing is all over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is nothing until I meet u.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to meet a stand up guy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!