Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkmike

30 M Sanford, FL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm a geek, i'm actually a really nice guy as well. I usually end up breaking up with my girlfriends cause they wanna keep me around forever(literally). I'm not ready for all that. I want someone who will be there on my level and enjoy the same things I do. I'm not investing a lot of time into this thing but if something comes out of it than that's great. I'm increadibly open minded.

I am cunning, inventive, and interesting
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a chef at Chili's and i'm going to school for computer programming. I'd like to make video games some day. It's something i'm into and love. I also spend the rest of my time with my friends. I play Magic the Gathering (told ya i'm a geek) to me it's a competitive strategy game. I'm looking to win some money in next years tournaments with any luck.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at Magic, or any cards at that matter, i can draw and i'm a really good friend. I also can cook very well. My talent shines in my own kitchen more so than at work. I experiment alot. Sometimes it's amazing and other times it's not so amazing. (I'm really good at experimenting elsewhere as well)
The first things people usually notice about me
I appear older than i am usually by a few years. I've been told i have nice shoulders..... which is strange to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader, but i love rock music from classic to some metal (mostly classic rock) my favorite band is aerosmith and I love greenday and offspring. I like any movie that is funny and/or kicks ass. it's just that simple. training day, billy madison, Lord of the Rings (all three of them), Fear and Loathing, etc. etc.
The six things I could never do without
my brother, my friends, Magic cards, my computer, my job(or money for that matter, even though i don't have alot), and food <-obviously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future and where i want to be later in life. I strategize about new ways to win at magic. I actually spend most of my thought time thinking up new art and videogame ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
working on the grill at chili's getting slammed cause it's so busy and hating every last steak I see for about 6 hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if anyone's interested just ask...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want someone to be friends with and wish it to grow to something more. I'm tired of looking for the wrong people. I want someone who's into what I am. So i need a geek, But not one that wants to stay in and play games all day. I love going out and having fun with my friends and i'd like to meet some new people that are fun to hang out with.