Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarknessBeam

22 Jupiter, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jordan, I'm terrible at this kind of thing but here are the basics I suppose.

I love playing piano and anything involving music as well as anything artistic and creative from drawing to writing. I'm very laid back and enjoy a night in as much as a night out. I spend most of my time hanging with my few best friends, going to school, and working for my family. I love playing video games and have been an avid gamer since the age of 5, my favorite series would be the mass effect games. I work for my father who owns a horse and German shepherd breeding company, so I take care of all of our animals every day, I'm an animal lover obviously. I really enjoy talking to people and making new friends. I learn and grow very quickly. I enjoy trying new things especially if I can be with my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for my family taking care of our horses and dogs, and going to school at palm beach state college for my transfer degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relaxing and having fun, playing piano, video games, school, work, and most anything that deals with computers or technology
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and my smile but I don't really know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The inheritance cycle, hunger games, game of thrones (books and tv show), doctor who, dexter, how I met your mother, the walking dead, once upon a time, face off, being human, arrow, supernatural, the avengers, dragon heart... These are most of my favorites but I'm a huge tv/movie buff so I watch everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, music, my piano, tv(or movies), the Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my friends, new technology, school and homework, and what path I'm taking through life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some close friends, sitting on the beach, homework, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I've grown apart from most of the people I knew and I have an okcupid account to meet some new people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason really. If your looking for a date, a relationship, a friend, or even just someone to talk to or to listen to you let me know

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!