Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkon_OSU

33 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, this is new and improved, again.

So I just left Columbus, OH after a decade in residence there for my dream job located in the D.C. 'burbs. I'm now doing web development, with python, Django, and Flex.

...Right so, since I last updated. Got laid off from that job, got a more different job in D.C. then quit that after a year to move back to Cleveland, buy a house and get engaged (Now Married!), so that's what I'm doing now. Still doing the web development, with python and Django schtick, but now with different folks again.

I enjoy hanging out, chatting, drinking, games of any sort, dancing, singing, and cooking.

Worth mentioning that I'm non-monogamous. It doesn't define my life, but it's part of who I am. Currently married to and cohabiting with flttrbyhthr.

I am witty, really sarcastic, and geeky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing board games & enjoying life.

Riding my scooter. Zoom zoom zoom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
boardgames, Web development, computers (no I won't fix yours), other stuff. massages (in the non-licensed sort of way).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gotta be the hair now - it no longer touches my shoulders, but I think it's still noticeable (Fauxhawk currently), or the skirt if I'm wearing one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I read more books. The world needs more E-books, can't stay awake to read paper. American Gods was good (it was an E-book) :)

Well I used to read books on the train in D.C. Got through lots of Chuck Palahniuk... and ummm.. that's most of what I remember. Bridge Across Forever.

Don't think I've met a food I didn't like. brussle sprouts(check), Artichoke (Check - just tried it again recently -- Though it might not be so recent when you read this), Good Italian, Home Cooking, BBQ, Mexican, Salvadorian, Greek, Ethiopian, Iranian, Turkish - /Anything/

Music - Again, Everything. Rock, Goth, EBM, Synthpop, Darkwave, Clasical, Punk, Metal, Irish, Swing, Big Band, Afropop, Afrobeat, Pop, Alternative (Whatever that means), even some Country and Bluegrass. Anything from the 20s to the 90s, and today's favorites. ... Ok not the favorites. I'm honor bound to hate anything top40 for at least a few years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spell Checker, Laptop (15" Ti Book - RIP :( it's on its death bed now) Now MacBookPro 8,2), Friends, Good Food, Water (Honest, that's not a cop-out) Hmmm.. that's only 5, I'm pretty content really.

Years later and this is still true, no update.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should spend a lot of time thinking about. .. And other people's grammatical errors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying boardgame night with new friends. I also enjoy fine dining, bar hopping, and dancing in the evenings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Already mentioned you can see me in a skirt sometimes. And I'm poly, if that wasn't clear from the profile thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded and want to chat.