Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkwingduck11b

32 Sedona, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this may be some what difficult to do.

Im from a very small town in California where the population is 2000 people, barley. I had a little bit of a rough life and made it much harder on myself when I was going through my teens. Isnt that kind of the story for everybody though? My life picked up for sure in 2007 when I joined the Army. I meet some amazing people when I was stationed at Fort Campbell and call everyone of them brother. I left the Army in 2010 and have been going to school trying to figure what I wanted to do with my life. At first I was playing with the idea of high school history teacher, then helicopter pilot but have settled in the culinary field. I'm currently attending Le Cordon Bleu here in Scottsdale and enjoying myself greatly. My friends would say that I am very reliable. Someone they could call anytime to just talk, if they need a ride or something of greater importance. I'm fairly rough around the edges but no more then any other guy who has yet found a woman to build a serious relationship with. I always greet people I care about with hugs and a kiss on the cheek. Except the guys. They freak out when you do that but they still get the hugs =)

At this point in my life school is the most important thing I have going other then the gym. Still though, I look to find a strong woman who's face brightens up when I see her. I want someone who is patient, intelligent, loves the outdoors and views life as a big adventure.

This link below is a video that decribes better then I could of what I want. I hope you enjoy it. I have for sure
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WNfvuJr9164
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just rocking it at school and going to the gym. I work at this Indian restaurant in Scottsdale and Loooooooove hell out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and gardening. I love growing veggies and other type of plants. No worries, I dont grow anything of the illegal variety.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....Idk! Short, chubby, bald and my laugh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie by far is Bram Stokers Dracula.
Shows, almost anything on the cooking channel or food network.
I havent read a book with interesting stories in a hot minute.
My music is all over the place. I listen to Megadeth to Avril Lavigne. AC/DC to Garth Brooks but my favorite genre is Malt Shop oldies. You know, the stuff from the 50's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love for sure
My car
My friends
My insulin
My Army brothers
A garden, or plants...I LOOOOOVE growing my veggies, leafy greens and fruits
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving my life forward and the steps that are needed to make it happen. How to make my baby a show stopper! Her name is Rochelle and is a 1989 Camaro RS. I also do a lot of reflecting of the time I was in the Army.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work or in the gym. Other then that, Im a home body and dont really go out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue. Youll have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go out and get to know me a little better. I much rather prefer a face to face conversation. I feel like a goon when I type things out and sometimes convey my thought's poorly.