Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkwolfshado

46 M Newton, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
here i am
i made this profile a long time ago when i lost my 100% profile... i guess its just been sitting here waiting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just trying to get by in this crazy world, i have started home brewing and i am pretty much a stay at home dad to 3 great kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music, i used to be a dj but i have since abandoned that dream because the economy forced my hand
I am still pretty musically inclined and i love karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i plead the 5th, but really they notice my hair and slightly scary look

update:Now that my hair is no longer Blue, i dont get noticed much
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- i am reading the Xanth series, but i like sci fi, mysteries, and the harry potter series
Movies- art films like a clockwork orange, but my favorite is still Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Shows- the daily show, burn notice,drop dead diva and lots of news
Music- I love Tori Amos and the Cure, but i like most everything
Food- Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my kids, entertainment, inspiration, friends and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tori Amos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home with the kids or scrapbooking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am a very open sort of guy, too open for most
i am a far leaning liberal in a red state, i support Hillary and i hope to be a delegate for her in 2014

also, smokers are almost always a deal breaker unless you are quitting, i just really dont like it sorry. I will consider each case on its own merits
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you honestly want to meet me... tired of the stand ups
i have better things to do than be stood up and if you truly want to get to know me better, i am all for it. I am a grown man and i dont want to play middle school games