Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Darkyl

21 M Oslo, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to cook! I admid that I'm not a professional, but I sure do love making food. Even after a long, hard day, when most people would just want to sit down and relax, I always take the time to cook up something delicious. I should get better at eating "green" though; I only eat bananas... That'll have to do!

I don't like saying no. If I was a parent, I would be too soft on my kids. Damn kids and their "pretty pleaaaase"!

I'm currently studying chemistry and physics at the university in Oslo. I want to make the world a better place, most likely by contributing to research in renewable energy!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I am studying physics and chemistry at the University of Oslo. I'm working on a bachelors degree in material science, nanotech.
My current plan is to become a scientist in a field that includes physics and renewable energy. I''m going to save the world.
I’m really good at
I always smile, and I can’t go one day without trying to make some cheesy jokes and laughing with someone.

Oh, and I'm really good at making pizza... I'm serious! You haven't lived until you've tried my pizza! (citation needed)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm not smiling. That's just not my natural expression, but it doesn't mean I'm not happy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books Orwell's 1984. A Song of Ice and Fire.

Music These days:Chillstep. MrSuicideSheep on youtube!

Movies Cloud Atlas, Seven Pounds, Steamboy.

Shows Skins. Fullmetal Alchemist has one of the best stories and some of the best characters, ever!

Food I love food. Chicken and rice, I eat that every day. It's soooo fricking goood
The six things I could never do without
physical exercise I luuuve working out. Calisthenics!
Science and logic
Physics and philosophy I love learning about physics and asking questions about the world we live in.
Stars All problems seem to fade away when you are lying on your back, gazing up at the starry sky.
Rain I love walking in the rain. It's so comfortable.
My love of food I have a friend who does not like food. I feel sad for him
Exploration (and travelling) Thanks to my parents who are in the army, I've been able to travel a lot. Been to a lot of countries in the middle east. Met a lot of kind people over there, and it's interesting to experience other cultures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space, and if there is anything out there. I would leave this instant if I was given the oppurtunity to explore the vast space.

The future. Where to live and what I want to do with my life..

My past. Thinking of the choices I've made that have led me to where I am today.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get really paranoid when watching horror movies or playing scary games. I have to turn on all the lights afterwards!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You feel we could get along.
I'm always up for a good discussion regarding, well, anything!