Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DarlinDalliance

29 F Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Ukrainian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a middle child. I'm a feminist and left of left. From New York City, originally. My profession is very important to me - but so is just relaxing and enjoying life.

I'm equal parts Brooklyn and Backpacking in the wilderness.

Things that put me into a good mood are: Art. Hiking. Running. Fall weather. Coffee-shops. Used book stores. Painting. Rainy days. Hammocks. Lakes. Trains. Snowshoeing and Biking.

Overall, I'm a kind person, passionate, invested in learning and incredibly down to earth.

Parlor trick: I can light a fire with a single match. (I was a girl scout)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy being an ambitious young woman.

Outside of work, I try to find ways to relish mornings and afternoons by creating impromptu dance parties, brewing tea, pickling vegetables, watching movies (a serious favorite of mine), running, rowing, taking painting classes and enjoying beer, wine, and whiskey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling and telling a story, but not at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anna Karenina. Joan Didion. Virginia Woolf. The Death and Life of Great American Cities. Simone de Beauvoir. George Orwell.

Movies: Anything Woody Allen, "The Way We Were," "Cool Hand Luke," "Once," "Kramer v. Kramer," "Adam's Rib" and Brat Pack movies.

Music: hmmm. Ella Fitzgerald, Nina Simone, Louis Armstrong, Lauryn Hill, Regina Spektor, Jazz Jazz Jazz.

Favorites foods include: spinach, avocados, mushrooms, cheese, fresh bread, sushi, beet soup, sauerkraut, quiche, tiramisu, and flan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pen&paper.
running shoes.
humor/humility.
coffee.
friends.
family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a little better. What I'm going to write next. Places I want to travel. Economies of Power. Corruption. Gender. Stories I need to tell. My career. Why we have laws. How to live a more balanced life. The different interests in liberty and equality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to unwind. there is usually a beer involved in that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could never do a cartwheel. Still not that coordinated - but quite flexible.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a warm person. I'm attracted to the ones that are fiercely intelligent, passionate, and yet are salt of the earth.

But most of all I like people - who have heart. If you are not a douche, you can laugh at yourself, and you like a strong intelligent women I invite correspondence.